FIND A HOSPITAL

WORLDWIDE KETO HOSPITAL DIRECTORY

Our Keto Hospital database lists global medical centers that are experienced in providing ketogenic therapy. Begin by selecting your region, and locate the hospital nearest to you. If there is no hospital listed near you, it may be helpful to FIND A PROFESSIONAL or CONTACT US for more support.

8 results found in Florida
All Children’s Hospital

Street Address:601 Fifth Street South, St. Petersburg, FL
City:St. Petersburg
Zip/Postal Code:33501
Contact Person:Crystal Flores MS, RD, LD/N
Email:crystal.flores@allkids.org
Phone:727-767-3385
Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children

Street Address:92 West Miller Street, MP317
City:Orlando
Zip/Postal Code:32806
Contact Person:Kelly Urbanik, RD, LD
Email:kelly.urbanik@orlandohealth.com
Phone:321.841.1179
Florida Comprehensive Epilepsy & Seizure Disorders Center

Street Address:3000 East Fletcher Avenue Suite 250, Tampa, FL
City:Tampa
Zip/Postal Code:33613
Contact Person:Nancy Rodgers-Neame, M.D.
Email:nrneame@floridaepilepsy.net
Phone:813-903-9200
Florida Hospital for Children

Street Address:601 East Rollins Street
City:Orlando
Zip/Postal Code:32803
Contact Person:Candice Forbes, MPH, RD,LD
Email:candice.forbes@flhosp.org
Phone:407-303-8127
Specialize in:Epilepsy
Diet therapies:Ketogenic & MAD
Miami Children’s Hospital

Street Address:3100 SW 62 Avenue
City:Miami
Zip/Postal Code:33155
Contact Person:Cecilia Dalmau
Email:cecilia.dalmau@mch.com
Phone:(305) 666-6511
Nemours Children’s Hospital

Street Address:13535 Nemours Parkway
City:Orlando
Zip/Postal Code:32827
Contact Person:Alesha Hall, MA-MPH, RD, LD/N
Email:Alesha.Hall@nemours.org
Phone:(407) 373-5603
Specialize in:Pediatrics
Diet therapies:Classic & Modified Ketogenic, Modified Atkins
Shands at the University of Florida

Street Address:1600 SW Archer Rd, Box 100296
City:Gainesville
Zip/Postal Code:32610
Contact Person:Kelly Winger RD, LD/N
Email:wingek@shands.ufl.edu
Phone:(352) 265-0111 x46430
University of Florida

Street Address:P.O. #110370, 409 FSHN
City:Gainesville
Zip/Postal Code:32611
Contact Person:Peggy Borum
Email:prb@ufl.edu
Phone:(352) 392-7553

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

 

You must enter your name.The name you entered appears to be invalid.
You must enter a valid email address.The email address you entered appears to be invalid.