FIND A HOSPITAL

WORLDWIDE KETO HOSPITAL DIRECTORY

Our Keto Hospital database lists global medical centers that are experienced in providing ketogenic therapy. Begin by selecting your region, and locate the hospital nearest to you. If there is no hospital listed near you, it may be helpful to FIND A PROFESSIONAL or CONTACT US for more support.

7 results found in Ohio
Akron Children’s Hospital

Street Address:One Perkins Square
City:Akron
Zip/Postal Code:44308
Contact Person:cmiller6@akronchildrens.org
Email:Cassie Miller, RD
Phone:330.543.8050.
Specialize in:Pediatrics
Diet therapies:Ketogenic, MAD, LGIT
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Street Address:3333 Burnet Avenue Cincinnati
City:Cinncinnati
Zip/Postal Code:45229
Contact Person:Jessica Harvey & Stephanie Murico
Email:ketodietitian@cchmc.org
Phone:513-636-8421
Specialize in:Neurology & Epilepsy
Diet therapies:Ketogenic, Modified Ketogenic, MAD
Cleveland Clinic Children’s

Street Address:9500 W. Euclid Ave.
City:Cleveland
Zip/Postal Code:44195
Contact Person:Lauren Zerner
Email:zernerl@ccf.org
Specialize in:Pediatrics
Diet therapies:Ketogenic Diet, Modified Atkins Diet, Low Glycemic Index Treatment
Dayton Childrren’s Hospital

Street Address:1 Children’s Plaza
City:Dayton
Zip/Postal Code:45404
Contact Person:Alison Ruffin, RD, LD
Email:ruffina1@childrensdayton.org
Phone:937-641-3080
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Street Address:700 Childrens Dr
City:Columbus
Zip/Postal Code:43205
Contact Person:Debbie Terry CNP
Email:debbie.terry@nationwidechildrens.org
Phone:614-722-4626
Diet therapies:Ketogenic Diet Therapies
Rainbow Babies and Children’s Hospital

Street Address:11100 Euclid Ave.
City:Cleveland
Zip/Postal Code:44103
Contact Person:Ingrid Tuxhorn MD
Email:ingrid.tuxhorn@uhhospitals.org
Phone:216-286-6644
Diet therapies:Ketogenic, MAD, LGIT
Toledo Children’s Hospital

Street Address:2142 N, Cove Blvd.
City:Toledo
Zip/Postal Code:43606
Contact Person:Lynn Liber, RD, LD
Email:lynn.liber@promedica.org
Phone:419-291-4046

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

 

You must enter your name.The name you entered appears to be invalid.
You must enter a valid email address.The email address you entered appears to be invalid.